NaNoWriMo and Birthdays

Woah, its been a while!

 

Hey, sorry its been so long since I’ve last blogged, but I have been entirely focused on National Novel Writing Month or nanowrimo. I won’t bore you with the details, check out nanowrimo.org and you’ll be fine.I am ahead and that makes me happy! 43352 words on my word processor which means I am ahead. Just 1648 words until 45000. The forties thousands are going great. I am going to win this year! This excites me! My character is actually talking to me and I am seriously not used to that. I think I’ll post it on my writing portfolio as soon as the month is up. What do you think? Let me know. I’ll leave the link to my site below.

 

So, my birthday is coming up, this monday, and since I am at college I am probably just going to celebrate by staying in my dorm room and doing my homework with my roommate/bff.  We’ll have so much fun! I just want to sit there across the room and work and work and… (bleep) I don’t wanna do lots of homework! Oh well. That’s life. Gotta do whatever you got to, even if you don’t want to. I’ll be twenty which means I will be legal in Japan as well as my learner’s permit will be expired two days later, so I will be getting an ID sometime this summer to be safe. I mean, What if I am found on the side of the road, dead? It needs to be done.

 

http://bwrthornportfolio.wordpress.com/

 

taberu- たべる to eat.

 

The title has already been explained, but if you are confused… just ask.

 

Keep on Typin’

BWRThorn

 

About blackwinterrosethorn

I am an artist and a writer whose living in Virginia. I go to Hollins University and I am a double minor in Creative Writing and Music. I've been writing for about eleven or twelve years. I've been singing forever and I have been drawing and painting for four or five years. I am open to doing commissions and collaborative pieces.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment